Cirrus R10 Stellar config backups
All the configuration done in OV is applied to an AP Group. That mean that, you can delete and add new APs as you wish, as long as you don't delete the AP Group, the configuration won't be deleted. And each new AP you add into the AP Group will automatically receive all the configuration applied to this AP Group.
This is still possible to collect the logs of the AP. This is mainly used for troubleshooting purposes, and it’s always asked by the support. For that, you can into the menu called “Collect Support Info”. I’m not sure this is what you want though.
Hope I helepd